Top 10 Best quotes of Love

“I love you, I am who I am because of you. Yo are every reason, every hope and every dream I’ve ever had and no matter what happens to us in the future, everyday we are together is the greatest day of my life, I will always be yours”

 

“My heart is ever at your service”

 

“I want you for always that days, years, and eternities”

 

“If a kiss was a raindrop, I would send you a shower, if a hug was a second, I would send you an hour, if a smile was water, I would send you the sea, if you need love, I would send you me”

 

“Holding you in my arms pacifies me, as my heart screams when you are not close”

 

“You are more than love to me, you are everything”

 

“They say a picture tells 1000 words but when I look at your picture all I see are three words…I love you”

 

“Each day I love you more, today more than yesterday and less than tomorrow”

 

“I love you, you are my only reason to stay alive, if that’s what I am”

 

“I never knew the meaning of love, until you came into my life”

